Tags

, , , , ,

It’s no secret that I am a huge fan of Sarah J. Maas. HUGE. So, of course, I loved this post from The Midnight Garden. I loved it even more when I saw the giveaway. Yes, that’s right, The Midnight Garden have an ARC of A Court of Thorns and Roses, the first book in a brand new series from Sarah, to give away. I am BEYOND EXCITED for this series. Sarah’s one of my all-time favourite writers and I just know I’m going to adore Feyre as much as I already love Celaena. Oh, and the best bit? It’s an international giveaway. You have no idea how excited that last bit makes me, because there’s nothing worse than seeing a tweet or post about a giveaway for a book by one of your favourite authors and then finding out it’s only open to American entrants. NOTHING worse *sob*.

So if you love Sarah, too, head on over to The Midnight Garden and enter the giveaway.

