Tags

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is Top Ten books on your Spring TBR.

ACOTAR1. A Court of Thorns and Roses, by Sarah J. Maas. Throne of Glass is one of my FAVOURITE series, so I’m so, so excited for this new series to come out in May.

This Shattered World2. This Shattered World, by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner. I loved These Broken Stars, so I’m really excited to read the sequel and see more of the world.

Snow Like Ashes3. Snow Like Ashes, by Sara Raasch. This one’s been on my TBR for a while, so I’m hoping to get around to reading it sometime this spring.

Wicked Lovely4. Wicked Lovely, by Melissa Marr. I know, I know, this book’s been out for eight years now and I still haven’t read it. It’s been on my TBR for … at least a year? More? So, Spring TBR.

The Bone Season5. The Bone Season, by Samantha Shannon. This is one of those books you find out about after every else seems to have read it and wonder how you missed the party.

The Orphan Queen6. The Orphan Queen, by Jodi Meadows. I haven’t read anything by Jodi Meadows before, but I’m utterly entranced by this book’s premise and cannot wait to read it.

Magonia7. Magonia, by Maria Dahvana Headley. I really enjoyed Queen of Kings, so I’m excited to see what Headley does with YA. The premise of this book is so intriguing, too.17

Shadow and Bone8. Shadow and Bone, by Leigh Bardugo. Again, how did I miss this? I only found out about it when I started noticing the buzz around Six of Crows and put that on my TBR.

The Raven Boys9. The Raven Boys, by Maggie Stiefvater. Ditto. Looking forward to sinking my teeth into this series.

Fairest10. Fairest, by Marissa Meyer. I loved the first three books in this series, and complex villains are kind of my kryptonite, so I’m looking forward to seeing more of Levana’s backstory.

That’s it for me. What are the top ten books on your spring TBR?

